play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 398 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase in lockdown

    By craig A on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service buying a car when garage was unable to open. Nothing was too much trouble. 2nd car bought from here.


  • 5

    My purchase

    By MARCUS L on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Trustworthy honest garage!

    By kerry W on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience! Did the click and collect option. Newton motors made it so easy for me even sorted out my road tax so when I arrived I literally grabbed then keys and left. Second fiat 500 I've brought from them now. Would highly recommend to anyone who was looking to buy a car from someone they could trust!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Vicky M on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and friendly. Communication was very good .


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service and good business

    By Jade G on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Newton Motors were so helpful and I really felt like they were interested in finding the best car for me. The trade in price for my car was really good, and the sale was quick and simple.


  • 5

    Great service

    By NAOMI S on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with my experience of Newton motors. The staff were very helpful, and polite, and made buying my new car a breeze. My new car is running excellently and I have the peace of mind of a two year warranty. I would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Very helpful!

    By callum B on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful! All the team were really welcoming and gave us time to browse and test drive :)


  • 5

    Freindly and helpful staff

    By samuel H on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    very freindly and helpful staff, told me all about the cars and gave all the information I asked for, were also willing to do a deal on the car I picked. would recommend and would go back again.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By georgena B on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a peugeot 206, the team were really helpful and friendly. Have a warranty and am really pleased. Would recommend buying a car from here!


  • 5

    Very pleassant

    By raymond A on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Garage owner n and his colleagues were friendly , and I felt apprehensive about buying a car from a garage I didn't know ,but once there I knew things would be ok. I