play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, Bristol, Gloucestershire, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 467 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I will be recommending

    By josephine mathews on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful team. No pushy sales, and even an MOT! I love my car, and a very happy customer - so far


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience buying a car here. Friendly and professional, really helpful and I feel that I got a good deal. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Lynne Smith on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend newton motors reliable efficient and very helpful from buying the car to even getting rid of old car thank you


  • 5

    excellent,helpfull, very honest, good service overall.

    By JASON BISSELL on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, friendly service, found me just what I wanted, gave good advice, aftercare very good, checking I was happy with my car.


  • 5

    Brilliant! Highly recommended.

    By GARETH OWEN on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Exemplary service from enthusiastic knowledgable Newton Motors staff made the whole process easy and efficient. Friendly and helpful throughout, inspired trust. A credit to the profession. Always have a great selection of exceptionally well turned out cars. Cant recommend them too highly. Definitely be back when I need another car. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By JULIE KNIGHT on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, plenty of advice and any problems were dealt with quickly and nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    A++ Cannot Fault

    By glen smith on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary was knowledgeable and honest. A pleasure to deal with. Would certainly come back in the future Great Service! -Glen


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and delivered the car as agreed with an inspection, service and MoT and enough fuel to easily get us home.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, super friendly and helpful. Would definitely use their services again.


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By melissa mccouch on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service fron start to finish. So friendly, helpful and personable. Had a slight issue with alternator on new car and it was fixed straight away. No questions asked