play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, Bristol, Gloucestershire, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 467 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service , Brilliant Car

    By juss hart on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service as i expected. This is my second car that I have brought from Newton Motors. As before they went out of their way to accommodate my car needs. Even preparing the car I wanted for viewing and test drive early as per my need. An MOT was included in the sale and that was completed 48h quicker than expected. The service from Jason and team was impeccable professional and outstanding. My car it fantastic and i would buy a 3rd car from these guys any time. I recommend Newton Motors every time


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly. And Helpful. Colin was a lovely guy. The only criticism would be. To have there cars with a 3 month warranty instead of a month. But we took a 12 month warranty. So it’s just a small criticism. I would recommend Newton Motors. And I would come back.


  • 5

    By MATT BELL on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a third vehicle from Newton Motors. Always a smooth and professional process with regular communication.


  • 5

    By Desmond Brown on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and engaging but a very professional operation. Nothing too much trouble, all bases covered, including bringing in extra help to get the car delivered to our door at our convenience. Would recommend to others with no hesitation and would look there again if there were to be a next time. Can't speak too highly of Gary and his team !


  • 5

    Great service and a great team of people.

    By GRANT NICHOLLS on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful team at Newton Motors. It is quite refreshing, to deal with a firm that genuinely want the best for the customer. I would highly recommend buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Pay them a visit

    By ANDREW HODGES on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure selling, pointed out the full history of the car. Allowed to view the car on my own and make a decision. Very thorough.


  • 5

    Nice peopl

    By mark Cole on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really helpful, friendly service from Gary and the team who found me just what I wanted for my first car. Excellent advice and honesty - I would recommend them to anyone! - Julia


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable

    By sinita kaur on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    So friendly, kind and helpful. My family have brought cars from here before and we always are given the best service from all the people who work there.


  • 5

    A very professional setup with a good reputation for selling good cars.

    By andy iles on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very professional setup with a good reputation for selling honest, clean, fairly priced cars, My transaction ran very smoothly helped by professional people who were very helpful and accommodating , I would recommend them and when i am looking for another vehicle i would look at their web site first