play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 398 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By jana G on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Very happy to help with all aspects of sale and very covid aware.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Quality Cars

    By RIFKA O on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, definitely was able to buy with peace of mind as Newton Motors really seems to care about the quality of the cars that they're selling. The buying process was clearly explained and I really felt like I was in safe hands and not at all like they were trying to force a quick sale like other garages I've experienced but to help find the right car for me. I would certainly come back to buy from Newton Motors in the future.


  • 5

    Wonderful garage!!!

    By Lucy C on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my third car from this garage and I’ve never had any problems with them. Very genuine, friendly and helpful staff all willing to go the extra mile. Lots of choice of cars. I cannot recommend this place highly enough!!


  • 5

    Helpful and honest company

    By wendy E on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and helpful, in my view an honest reliable company.


  • 5

    Great experience buying first car for daughter

    By mattew P on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I were looking for a first car for our daughter. Newton Motors had a good range of well priced, well maintained ideal first cars. we were left to our devices while we looked at possible cars with no pressure to make a decision. Having test driven our preferred choice, the purchase itself was really straightforward with Jason arranging there and then for a new tyre to be fitted locally (the only MOT advisory). From start to finish a really good experience and I know my daughter will be thrilled with her Aygo when she gets the keys on Xmas day.


  • 5

    Fantastic, would definitely recommend.

    By KYLE M on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My whole buying process was a really quick and painless process. I enquired on a car on Thursday, reserved it on Friday and test drove / paid for the car on Saturday. The team were great from start to finish and even bought me a bacon sandwich! They tried to accommodate delivery of the car to me at work which wasn't necessary in the end but really added to making my customer experience excellent.


  • 5

    Purchase of van

    By john M on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy going, no pressure sale. Nice people, overall really pleased with the service.


  • 5

    Friendly and very helpful service

    By PAMELA T on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely happy with the service i received and would highly recommend to anyone wishing to purchase thear next car


  • 5

    Local people

    By allen H on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good manners not pushy very helpful good listeners reliable honest


  • 5

    Buying and collecting car.

    By edwin F on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing to much trouble,everything sorted on site excellent, THANK YOU EVERYONE SMOOTH OPERATORS.