play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 398 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We will be back!

    By jessica W on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience shopping for my first car at Newton Motors. The man was with me every step of the way and any concerns I had were quickly resolved. No gimmicks just great cars and honest down to earth staff. Thank you again - J & T


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Christopher L on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a small used commercial van from them. Accurate vehicle description, Covid secure sales process and the van is perfect for our business. There was a small problem with the drivers door handle, Newton sourced the parts for the repair and fixed within days under their warranty. Recommended.


  • 5

    Flawless experience

    By Charles C on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought during lockdown without seeing the car in person. Trusted the authenticity of the garage, and was not disappointed. Car in immaculate condition, drives beautifully. Thank you


  • 5

    Buying during lockdown

    By Gina D on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car i have bought from Newton Motors. Slightly different in lockdown as viewed the car via video call. However the car is fab and was delivered to my home the next day. Upon inspection there were a couple of small things i wanted them to look at so rang Gary and he was more than happy to have the car back to rectify this which he did within a couple of days. Now have a perfect little first car for my daughter. Will always go back to Newton Motors. Fantastic service from a family run business. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By MATT B on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Regular communication and great customer service. Trouble free process. Professional and adheared to social distancing / covid guidelines


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Francis T on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got a car on finance from Newton Motors. Because of covid I wasn’t able to test drive but I’m very happy with the car I got and the service I was given was fantastic.


  • 5

    100% would recommend!

    By thomas B on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the experience I had was pleasant and professional, with the current restrictions of covid the sale was very different to how I was used to but Newton motors make it as easy as possible, they are very in depth and informative about the car your looking to purchase and I would 100% recommend anyone to use them.


  • 5

    Very pleased with the experience and car is great

    By Sarah N on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary was really helpful and contacted me back straight away about my interest in the car. Very genuine salesman and didn’t try and sell me something I didn’t want. Very quick and efficient click and collect service and made my first proper car purchase simple and positive.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Toni H on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very good at complying with the COVID-19 restrictions and made me feel very safe. They kindly put a new MOT on my car and made sure I was updated on its progress. I came to pick up my car very quick.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Norton F on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very very good, great car with exceptional service.