play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 398 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By martha K on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent service and couldn’t be happier with my new car!


  • 5

    Buying a car from

    By Georgia T on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer sales .Great salesman who filled me confidence when selling me my car! Very professional trustworthy garage with a long history. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Newton motors. Service

    By SUE W on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. very helpful. Definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By andrew D on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, extremely easy the whole process of buying a car during the pandemic was explained in an easy to follow process


  • 5

    The BEST and most Honest car dealership!

    By Robert W on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    If you want a genuinely true to their word car dealership Then look no further than these guys! I’m not paid to write this review or a friend ! I’m a guy that could not trust a car dealers because of my past experiences.... and am genuinely so happy I chose Newton Motors πŸ˜ƒ Firstly a massive shout out to GARY😎 you’re true to your word and a genuinely lovely guy. No pressure in selling and answering all my questions and worries! Yes I paid a little more than I wanted to, but you get what you pay for in my eyes and this proved to be the right choice. Buying was made so easy! I can honestly say I WILL BE BACK to purchase again in the future, and would definitely recommend you to friends! Oh and you practiced covid safe perfectly!!! A MASSIVE THANKS GUYS Rob 😎


  • 5

    Totally trustworthy

    By HARRY H on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my third car off Newton Motors. It was a little bit strange this time because it was done through video call, but when they delivered the car free of charge, it was exactly as described and more. I am very pleased with my purchase, thanks for your honesty.


  • 5

    Great and honest service

    By archie K on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I’ve bought from Newton motors now and both times they’ve been spot on. Even though due to covid you can’t test drive the car or see it up front, they still have me an in depth FaceTime call and showed me every detail of the car. They’re also honest if there’s some kind of issue, for example the alloy wheels on were slightly scratched and they let me know about it, great service as usual


  • 5

    Great for lockdown car purchase!

    By olivia P on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was apprehensive buying a car over video call but reading the outstanding reviews put my mind at rest! It turned out to be a very thorough and personal car sale despite all being done remotely, very professional. So far so good with my new Nissan! Thanks !!


  • 5

    Excellent service and a very happy customer!

    By trudi C on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    After an unsatisfactory experience with a previous dealer and a few incidents in my last car I was anxious to find a new car that I would feel confident to drive and have no worries about the dealer. As we are in a lockdown I was worried I wouldn’t find a car I was happy with as you can’t visit dealers in person. The man who helped me was brilliant, he made me feel at ease after our first conversation and arranged a video call to show me the car and answer any queries I had (I had a lot due to my previous experience!) He didn’t rush the call or try to push me for a sale. The whole experience was good and I am very happy with the car I have purchased! I live in Cornwall and They arranged for the car to be delivered to me rather than having to travel to Bristol myself. If you are unsure of buying a car because of the current situation, I can ensure you you will have no worries buying from Newton Motors! Excellent service!


  • 5

    Click and collect

    By sam T on 09 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Gary was very helpful and explained the click and collect process clearly. We arranged a thorough video call to go over the vehicle and to ask any questions, after this we booked a slot to collect the car.