play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 398 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Personal attention given at all times

    By roger evans on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend to anyone looking for a small car. Would be happy to buy again if I am still around.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and great selection

    By ethan jones on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Had been looking around a couple of garages and cars before hand and came back to Newton to buy because of their service.


  • 5

    Good quality 2nd hand car

    By TIM BELL on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great help and advice on purchasing a good quality 2nd hand car for my wife. Thanku to Gary for his help and knowledge.


  • 5

    By frank clarke on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really positive experience and excellent customer service from Jason and Gary. Really pleased with the new car.


  • 5

    By Joy Okotie on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Prompt and warm reception of customer was satisfactory, advice on payment flexibility/maintenance of the car in question was also satisfactory. All other activities like helping with the road tax and MOT with no extra cost was beneficial. They are commendable.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly knowledgeable good customer satisfaction


  • 5

    By Imogen Hunt on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time buying a car and they were so helpful. They didn’t pounce on us when we got there and let us explore the range of cars they had. When we asked for more information they were very informative and helpful. I would definitely go to Newton motors again


  • 5

    Friendly professional efficient

    By denise sharp on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional Had a minor problem but they came and picked the car up repaired it and dropped it back assuring me all ok Thoroughly recommend these guys


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Amy on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, really helpful and made buying a car very easy.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Graham Waring on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was first class. The purchase went smoothly and the communication between me and the garage brilliant.the pick up was spot on I can't thank the garage and staff enough also thanks for arranging finance and that was first class with the agent thanks to all