play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 398 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic hassle free experience!

    By Simon D on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First off, thanks to everyone at Newton Motors for my awesome new ride! Their customer service is excellent and you truly feel welcome when visiting. Nothing is too much trouble and they are very friendly. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone who is looking for a car; Friends, Family or anyone reading this review. Thanks again! ;-)


  • 5

    Decent honest- such a find for car dealers

    By Sally C on 14 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car and brilliant service. Jason and Gary were so helpful when buying my sons car. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company and will be buying my daughters car from them


  • 5

    Fantastic service from brilliant people

    By Phil D on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a very clean Citroen xsara Picasso from newton motors . And I was very impressed with the level of service . Unfortunately , a couple of days later the onboard computer warned of a fault with the automatic gearbox . I contacted Newton motors to report this and was told that I was not to worry and if possible return the vehicle and they would correct any fault . They had the vehicle for 5 days when They called to say that the problem had been corrected . I doubt that Newton motors made any profit on this transaction because before I bought the car they had replaced the cam belt kit . I highly recommend Newton motors their service is second to none Thank you gentlemen


  • 5

    fantastic people

    By kim A on 01 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    couldn't ask for nicer people my son purchased a car on Sunday afternoon the sales people were not pushy made us feel very welcome the car purchased was in excellent condition and a very fair price most impressed must say say i know when its my turn i shall be going there


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Roger R on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car for my son from Newton Motors. 1st class service and friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them.


  • 5

    First class friendly service

    By Roger R on 14 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Have now bought 2 vehicles from this dealer. Excellent service and nothing is too much trouble. Would highly recommend him.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, Highly recommended

    By Liam H on 12 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience buying a car from Jason Newton Cars, Car was just as advertised and Jason was very thorough in explaining all details and history of vehicle. He even delivered it to us after purchase. Definitely recommended


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional service.

    By Rob B on 29 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My girlfriend bought a new car from Jason and we could not be happier with it. Very friendly, very professional, no hard sell and no hassle. Prices are very competitive and the service second to none. As always when looking for a new car it's best to shop around, but make sure this place is on your list to look around. Highly recommended.