play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, Bristol, Gloucestershire, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 467 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone, especially someone buying a first car as the process was well explained. Car bought was as advertised and the transaction was straight forward and transparent.


  • 5

    Excellent highly recommend

    By TERRY FLEW on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service jason & gary r very friendly approachable & professional just wot u want wen your buying a new car


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By RICHARD LANE on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By lynn rudall on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, could not be better. Gave us plenty of time to view the vehicle, no pushy sales techniques, highly recommended 👍🏻


  • 5

    Great customer service and quickly delivered

    By caitlin wood on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, quick and painless transaction and collection of car within 2 days! Highly recommend, Colin was great with everything. Nothing bad to say.


  • 5

    By emma santavy on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent through out. Very helpful. Constant communication. Wasn't able to view car in person so they were kidn enough to do a video call which was very helpful.


  • 5

    Old-school customer service done how it should be

    By Anonymous on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I liked the down-to earth customer service. All staff were polite and friendly. The car was also presented very well. There had clearly been some effort made to give it a thorough clean and tidy which is more than be said of some dealerships.


  • 5

    Thumbs Up

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good deal and solid service.


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Value, Perfect Car

    By SCOTT MAGRATH on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jason and the team were really helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and sorted a top quality car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    great aftersales customer service

    By Mandy on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying my daughters first car was a pleasure thanks to Jason & Gary ! A couple of minor issues (spare key & seat catch ) were quickly resolved-Thanks Newton Motors 👍