play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, Bristol, Gloucestershire, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 467 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Sean H on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great knowledge on the vehicles they are selling, and incredibly helpful and genuine.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul B on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite. They try to help you with the lot.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Heidi O on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and approachable staff with no pressure to buy. I noted a fault with car immediately after purchase which they were more then happy to resolve quickly and at my convenience.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Molly W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, they stayed open so I could get the vehicle after work hours. He was patient with all questions and when I looked around the vehicle. I would purchase from this company again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Happy with quality and service

    By Alan R on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Knowledgeable and helpful staff with a good selection of cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Beverley P on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everthing thay was needed to make the car run better was done on the spot. Plus biccies and hot drinks to keep you warm.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Justin R on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from start to finish. Very helpful no pressure.


  • 5

    Brilliant service ! Strongly recommend

    By Jac B on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful ! Let me take my time looking over the car without being stood looking over me the whole time and also answered all the questioned I had about the car. Can't fault the service one bit !


  • 5

    Exact, trustworthy dealers

    By Harrison H on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful making everything really easy. Nice trustable guys. Car exactly as described nothing hidden.


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By Matt H on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to picking up the car. Genuine people doing good business because they treat you like people. Would use again