play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 398 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and professional

    By Mark S on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure visiting this garage to have a look around whilst searching for my next car. The salesmen here were in no way pushy, they were down to earth, helpful and very professional. They let me test drive one of the cars. If you are thinking of buying a new car, I would strongly recommend visiting these guys for hassle free, friendly advice


  • 5

    Superb car and excellent service

    By Simon H on 01 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Super-helpful - made the review and buying process completely painless. Was given all the time I wanted to review my purchase and drove away with a superb car at a great price. Had the car for nearly a month now and am loving it. Back from a manufacturer-spec service last week, which has confirmed my new car is in A-1 condition. One of the last good Fiat Panda 100HPs left - becoming rare, so hard to find in shape as good as this. Couldn’t wish for more when buying a used car. Very many thanks. Absolutely recommend Newton Motors cars.


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional

    By Adrian S on 03 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Ford KA and Gary was very friendly, helpful and professional. We really recommend this garage!


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealers

    By Tracy N on 12 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a car from Newton Motors and cant recommend it enough. The gentlemen were extremely helpful and friendly and not at all pushy. The whole experience was quick, smooth and easy and we are so pleased with the car. They even sorted out the tax for us whilst there. We would definitely use them again in the future. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Great experience and customer service

    By Roger O on 16 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the service given. Staff were friendly and happy to help. Very pleased with my purchase. Would highly recommend Newton Motors


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By Robert P on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car for my wife from Newton motors who were extremely helpful and offered good advice. A pleasure to deal with this company In which I would highly recommend to anybody.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By John B on 31 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve been buying from Newton Motors for years. Never had a bad experience. Just bought a Astra from them, when I pointed out a problem with the Flywheel it was taken in and replaced. I was told not to worry it would be sorted, and it was. I even got a loan car while they had mine. Thanks Gary and Jason brilliant service from from you.


  • 5

    Good engine repair but sales price too high.

    By Rob B on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    On my way home to Hereford the engine-Skoda Ambiente- faltered twice. The car just managed to get me home. Next day car was fetched, repaired and I travelled to Bristol to get it again. Unfortunately I made the mistake of checking the price on Autotrader after the sale. It turned out price was around £ 750 too high. Lower mileage and younger cars were for sale for between £1500 and £ 2000. I paid £ 2500, 82000 miles, 1 owner, full service


  • 5

    Superb Service again.

    By Peter C on 06 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Second car we have purchased from Newton Motors this year, again great service and a great car at a price that beat most other dealers in the area , we collected the car on a very hot day and the air-con was a bit low on gas, this was rectified immediately, that is customer service at it's best...all the staff were very cordial and never pushy , they give you time to think and make up your own mind...73 years in the business and that says it all to me, big thanks to Colin, Jason and Gary for making our visit feel relaxed and drama free...keep up the good work guys..Peter


  • 5

    Made finding a car so easy!

    By Heidi D on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful, very friendly and have a great selection of cars available. The guys will help you find the best car for you and give you the best advice for any queries and questions you have. As well as taking the pain out of the paperwork!