play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 398 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jack J on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, it was a pleasure to buy a car from you. I was terrified about the process but you guys were great and really helped above and beyond what I expected. An all round wonderful experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant and easy

    By MARK N on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent first class service and efficient handling of my purchase I highly recommend Newton Motors above all else .


  • 5

    Highly recommend, friendly helpful sales team!

    By JAMES B on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in looking to purchase a car as an 18 year old, was welcomed by very helpful friendly team! Helped me find a car from a wide range of cars that would suit me! Very quickly managed to find the right car for me. Throughout they were all really friendly and helped me find the best car at a good price! Really recommend going down there, great selection of cars at good prices with a really friendly sales team!


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Seva S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive. Professional and courteous service. They went to great lengths to find a car which was suitable, rather than simply try to sell one from the existing stock.


  • 5

    A good car buying experience

    By Neil L on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car dealers were friendly and approachable. They were happy to listen to you and answer any question about the car you were going to buy. In my case they were open a bit of bartering as to the amount of money I requested for my exchange vehicle as to my new purchase. This resulted in an excepted agreement some where in the middle. I have only had the new car for a few days, but all appears to be generally sound so far.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Yvonne G on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and would recommend to friends and family :)


  • 5

    Trustworthy genuine family run business

    By Jillan P on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having a bad experience with a previous car dealer, this business has totally restored my faith and trust again! The guys running the place are genuine and totally trustworthy. They found exactly what I wanted and took time to help me sort out the paperwork (and even took the time to show me how to sort my car tax online)! The car I bought has been brilliant and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a second hand car.


  • 5

    KIA CEED 1.6 PETROL

    By Daniel C on 01 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hello, I had a contact with a man named * Personal information removed by Feefo *, he lied to me that the car is okay, I went to see the leak from the engine, the car service is not done, he just lied to me and watch out for this KIA CEED is still going to be from him I do not recommend


  • 5

    Happy With Service

    By Steffi C on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Peugeot convertible from Newton Motors. Had a few issues with the car but these were sorted out no problem. Had courtesy car given to me while problems were being fixed. Gary and Jason were very helpful. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Manola P on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with my purchase, friendly staff, despite a couple of minor issues with the car they give me 3 months warranty and are ok to sort them out.