play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 398 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and delivered the car as agreed with an inspection, service and MoT and enough fuel to easily get us home.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, super friendly and helpful. Would definitely use their services again.


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By melissa mccouch on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service fron start to finish. So friendly, helpful and personable. Had a slight issue with alternator on new car and it was fixed straight away. No questions asked


  • 5

    By christine stephenson on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good quality cars and excellent customer service made buying a car from Newton Motors a happy experience. Colin and Gary were really helpful, no pressure salesmanship and their cars are well priced. I can highly recommend the company.


  • 5

    Good experience, with no complaints....until very end.

    By Michael on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Immaculate, well presented vehicles. Low/no pressure and very helpful salesperson who gave me plenty of time to look over car and answered all my questions. Genuine family atmosphere (not corporate at all). Suited my preference for a dealer, so would certainly recommend if that is what you seek. Only one complaint: after paying balance for vehicle, drove off forecourt to head home only to realise fuel tank maybe had half a litre of petrol (registered literally zero miles left of fuel on digital readout) so feared I would not make it to the petrol station to fill up before. Guess I drove too hard a bargain!


  • 5

    By GEORGE NASH on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Newton motors the whole experience was very pleasant! I purchased a car after viewing two different ones and was given the time to look over inside and out with out any pressure! Would 100% purchase a car from here again!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service!

    By Keiran Clayton on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, friendly staff, great customer service!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Felt very comfortable with Gary. Not rail roaded into buying the car. But gave me time to sit in the car and to get a good feel of what i was buying. He was extremely helpful in any info i needed. And helped me change the road tax. It was much appreciated.


  • 5

    Very good service in buying a car for my wife.

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend for good efficient service. No problems from start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, knowledgeable, caring and trustworthy

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from everyone at Newton motors, never felt pressured to buy, very patient and believe they wanted to find the right car for me. When I did decide, they took great pride in getting the car ready for me to drive away. After service was excellent, replaced spark plug Saturday morning before we were driving off on holiday, no issues. Can’t recommend them highly enough!