play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, Bristol, Gloucestershire, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 467 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Chanelle Cherrington on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    After a long slog of a day, multiple visits to various car dealer locations, more than a handful of dodgy cars not fit for the scrap heap let alone drivable, extortionate prices for said cars, unhelpful or aloof salespeople i was a little less than hopeful when arriving at Newtons. However My experience there and when dealing with Gary was a breath of fresh air! He was attentive but not pushy, helpful and informative and helped us figure out what we actually wanted and what would work for us. We came away with a car we were happy with within a few days and I would recommend Newtons to anybody looking for a car.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By KIRSTY OCONNELL on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really great service! Gary was especially great in sorting out any problems.


  • 5

    Really great company and even greater people

    By riley drew on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really great company and even greater people. Bought my first car with them and they were very amazing. Helpful, reliable, and trustworthy. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful and gave me plenty of time to look at the car without pressure.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Grate advice and service from the Newton motors team. Came away with a great car for my son, he loves it. Thank you Jason


  • 5

    Friendly,Helpful, Genuine.

    By richard perry on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ist car for my son. Sales staff very helpful and knowledgeable. I couple of things i picked up on test drive and they fixed these as promised on pick up of car. Would highly recomend this garage. Friendly and Great service.


  • 5

    Totally recommended!

    By yannis daramouskas on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, competitive prices and very friendly environment. Very happy with the car I bought and I will definitely go again for my next one!


  • 5

    Supportive and helpful

    By Anonymous on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jason and the team very helpful and the car good value for money


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service, Would 100%recommend to anyone.

    By Anonymous on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I used newton motors to buy my first car and the service was amazing! Jason talked me and my dad through everything we needed to know and solved any questions we may had have about the car! Gary also helped with any other concerns and they were resolved quickly without any fuss! I love the car and was told i could go back if i ever needed any help! They really care about customer experience and would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Great deals

    By JESSICA WILLS on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff, came away with a brilliant car will all my worries out to rest. They felt with all my questions in a polite and professional manner and I couldn’t recommend them enough!