play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, Bristol, Gloucestershire, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 467 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Got a new car!

    By KERRY W on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! Very helpful and honest couldn't reccomend more!


  • 5

    Cars sales as it should be - top notch.

    By TRACY T on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. They know their stuff and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would fully recommend

    By nickey R on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely genuine guys. We bought our daughters first car from them, they were very helpful and would Fully recommend them.


  • 5

    Very relaxed

    By james S on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I knew what I wanted when I went and make the purchase all very friendly and relaxed didn’t try to sell me anything else. Also new Mot and service before I picked it up the following week


  • 5

    Friendly garage

    By Rachel H on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful garage. My son is very pleased with his first car. They sorted out a few things as we requested before pick up. Would have liked a longer warranty than a month with the car.


  • 5

    Plenty of choice and great service!

    By cherrida D on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots of choice here, didn’t need to look anywhere else. Looking for a hatchback for my daughter around £3000. Really helpful and spent time answering all our questions. Very happy with the experience and the car!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By PETE G on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars at the price and the size of car I was after. Well presented car, nice and clean inside and out. Helpful service. Did a good deal on a part exchange.


  • 5

    Great buys!

    By samiah K on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really helpful sales team AND boss! Was recommended and I too recommend especially after buying from them myself once again!


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By carol O on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Yaris brilliant customer service had a great deal on my old car my deal was so good I don’t no how they make Money . Very satisfied!!


  • 5

    A great car buying experience!

    By jOHN W on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a great car dealership. I highly recommend them