play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 398 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buys!

    By samiah K on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really helpful sales team AND boss! Was recommended and I too recommend especially after buying from them myself once again!


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By carol O on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Yaris brilliant customer service had a great deal on my old car my deal was so good I don’t no how they make Money . Very satisfied!!


  • 5

    A great car buying experience!

    By jOHN W on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a great car dealership. I highly recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By myra A on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales staff, no pressure and very helpful. Good advice given. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Easy car purchase.

    By steve K on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    On arrival I looked over the car I was interested in.It was clean and very nice condition.I spent a few minutes looking it over and being interested headed for the office.I was offered a test drive,given relevant information then left to view car on my own.I liked the no pressure sale answers given informative and helpful.All staff were helpful and the atmosphere very relaxed.Cars were reasonably priced and very tidy.I will definitely start my search here for my next purchase.


  • 5

    Exceptional service and cars

    By olivia W on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, not pushy at all and offered great customer service. A delightful business, all stuff were lovely and approachable. I really appreciate all the help! The car I bought from Newton Motors is lovely, low mileage and in great condition. Thank you so much, couldn’t recommend you enough.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By jack W on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly and informative staff, made the purchase simple and easy.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By kath G on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend Newton Motors enough. We stumbled across them by chance while looking for a replacement second hand car. We got a lovely welcome when we arrived and were directed to cars that fit our criteria - there was no hard sell at all and we leisurely looked at what was on offer. After answering all my questions, I went for a test drive and was so happy with my car of choice. This is a friendly, honest and trustworthy family business and we were so happy with the experience we had. That was a week ago and my new car is running like a dream!


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By CHRISTINA T on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a lovely little first car for son here a few months ago. Such a great experience I went back to buy a car for myself. Really helpful and friendly service. Don't try to confuse you with jargon. Clear concise advice. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service.

    By jonathan A on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, extremely friendly and not too pushy, explained the options for purchase and the history of the car extremely clearly. Accompanied me on my test drive which I always appreciate and was happy to allow me to go away test drive a few other cars and return if I wanted to purchase.