play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, Bristol, Gloucestershire, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 467 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful team, no pressure, affordable car!

    By luke dunning on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful helping me find the best car for me with no pressure. Great car and a good price! Very satisfied customer! Would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service!


  • 5

    Very nice people to deal with, supplied the ideal car for my Daughter

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and customer care


  • 5

    Excellent

    By anne waters on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault this company from start to finish they were helpful, efficient abd very friendly x thank you x


  • 5

    By Sarah on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I would highly recommend Newton Motors. Gary and Colin very friendly and made my purchase very smooth and easy. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    By jason Wilton on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service and true to there word can't fault them car was in great condition w


  • 5

    excellent service through out.

    By philip hall on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would not hesitate to recommend Newton Motors as my son did too me. The Team, Colin, Jason & Gary made buying a car a pleasure. There was a few minor faults with the car car but theses were fixed, no problem. The MOT was nearly due so a new MOT was done, and a spare key cut, at no extra charge to me. Thx Guys


  • 5

    Top quality and friendly service, look no further for your second hand cars

    By ALEXANDER HUSSEY on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top quality and friendly service, no complaints and no pressure. Spoke to both Colin and Jason, very informative and always happy to help. All members of staff were keen go help and a genuine ambition and interest for their business which is fantastic to see. Would thoroughly recommend purchasing from Newton Motors and would certainly go there again come next vehicle. Nothing but positivity for this place.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By nicola bourquin on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, my experience with Newton Motors was fantastic…I bought a car which I think was ‘meant to be’ with ease and no fuss. Colin and Gary were very helpful and within a few days I was the proud owner of a new Ford Ka! Very happy with it, so thank you very much for making the experience enjoyable 😊


  • 5

    Friendly,helpful, couldn’t fault the service. Would recommend To anyone

    By Anonymous on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely recommend