play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 398 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First car

    By gina D on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a first car for my daughter - good customer service and great car. Only had it for a week but so far so good.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ian B on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Faultless, friendly staff (lovely dogs) who don't jump on your back as soon as you walk through the gate. I was alone until I wanted assistance and when I did, no pressure sales tactics. I'd recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By emily Q on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend buying a car from Newton Motors. Very friendly guys. Love my new car - thank you.


  • 5

    Amazing service, very pleased. Highly recommend

    By Harry H on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Newton Motors, very reliable family ran business. Extremely good service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy, would definitely use again.

    By Thomas J on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. I contacted prior to turning up, when I did one of the team were waiting ready for my arrival. I was shown the car instantly and also the service history without needing to ask. I was told everything about the car that I asked about and finalising the purchase was easy too.


  • 5

    Car hunting

    By JOHN H on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people and left me alone with keys to car i was interested in with no pressure to buy . Got things sorted quickly after decision to buy a car .


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By amy I on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely family ran business and perfect reliable new car


  • 5

    Purchase of Suzuki, Dec 2019

    By andrew J on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and knowledgeable staff, who were a pleasure to deal with. Good range of quality vehicles, and no high-pressure sales techniques. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very friendly always felt welcome

    By Paul S on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff was looked after well, always felt welcome staff answered all questions I had would recommend to anyone 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By GRAHAM J on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight to the point. Friendly staff. No pressure. Happy with the service. Two very friendly dogs in the office.