play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, Bristol, Gloucestershire, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 467 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The staff at Newton Motors are very helpful and fr

    By GLADEY R on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a smile. Definitely recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly and Welcoming Service

    By KATHLEEN F on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to do business with and we will certainly be back for my children’s cars when they are needed. Lovely family run organisation.


  • 5

    Bank Hol Purchase

    By ANGELA C on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good. Very efficient and informative service . Jason is friendly and told me everything I needed to know about my lovely new car


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By MARK S on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By KAREN L on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were lovely, very friendly and didnt push for a sale, they were refreshing honest and went above and beyond.


  • 5

    I found the perfect car for my requirements

    By ANITA P on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, providing relative information without pressure.


  • 5

    The way to buy a car

    By FRED J on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction,excellent service and pleasant staff.


  • 5

    Would recommend them to friends and family.

    By pauline B on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales people were helpful and friendly. I was allowed to have a test drive on my own. I had to go back with a few issues but these were sorted out easily.


  • 5

    Good sales team

    By HILARY E on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff , non pressured service . They were friendly and enthusiastic.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By MARK B on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure and very informative. Test drive on my own was offered without asking. Would definitely recommend and use again.