play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 398 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Car!!

    By faith W on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t thank the guys at Newton Motors enough. They made buying my first car easy. My parents have bought cars here in the past and we wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Good service/ Not pushy Salesmen

    By sarah M on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was very good, helped me to get a cheaper financial quote then I originally went in with, friendly, also not pushy to get u to buy. Left you to look without being pestered!


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish.

    By sarah B on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service and knowledge of all staff is exceptional. I have just purchased my fifth car from them and it's perfect, Such good value for money only a few years old with very low mileage and cleaned inside and out. Cannot recommend them enough. Nothing too much trouble for them.


  • 5

    Friendly and approachable motor trader. Five stars

    By Heather S on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and experience with this very friendly company. I was parting with my old car and unsure of the whole experience of buying after fifteen years of owning only one car. They explained everything I needed to know about the model I purchased and advised me not to hesitate in contacting them in the future should I have any problems.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By ANNA D on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the dealers gave good advice at time of purchase. Car drives lovely would definitely go back to them in future. Anna


  • 5

    You can understand why they have been going for so

    By MAX P on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service they were excellent at explaining the step-by-step process of buying and collecting the car also the car works well and runs smoothly can not fault them the next time I need to buy a car I will go back to them for definite


  • 5

    I had to ask for the service to be sent out to me

    By MARIA M on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit upset that they said it would have a service I was under the impression that the service would be done at Vauxhall’s not a in house one


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By lynda P on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Returning customer after 10 years! Hopefully this car will last as long.


  • 5

    I would 100% recommend Newton Motors LTD

    By janine C on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was fantastic and totally hassle free. I’m over the moon with my new car. Great work Guys, thank you !


  • 5

    Purchasing a car from Newton Motors

    By richard S on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from beginning to end. Very friendly without the high pressure sales tactics. Overall very pleased with the service provided.