play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 398 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service will recomend

    By robert H on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    great service ,friendly and professional. good selection of cars.All office work carried out with little fuss, very professional. I will recommend to friends. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Mercedes A150 Purchase

    By neil B on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. They let you browse around without any pressure.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Heather A on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good, no pressure, just time to look around. Noticed a couple of things about the car which were put right with no fuss. Very happy.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Mike M on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service with no problems. Very happy with car.


  • 5

    New Ford Ka

    By reanna L on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a great garage to get your car from, the customer service was brilliant and very helpful, I bought a car from this dealer today, it drives really nice and smooth. I am happy with my new car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Buying a car hassle free.

    By GILL G on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    After a bad experience with a big car shop in Filton, what a huge huge difference in attitude. Approachable, open honest humour as well as the reassurances the car can be taken back at any time. I felt looked after, no hassle No Hard Sale. Loving the car! I would return and I would recommend people to this garage Thankyou GG


  • 5

    Brilliant very happy

    By anita G on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time ever been to Newton motors and found staff very helpful not pushy I bought my grandsons first car there also ending up buying one myself so very happy


  • 5

    The car I bought was everything I wanted.

    By Paula H on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and attentive. I was interested in 2 cars and was given a tour around both. The car lot was filled with top class automobiles all within a price bracket that was affordable to me.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service

    By philip N on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel welcome from the offset. No 'hardcore' selling involved. Provided useful information and answers where necessary. Also negotiated a cheaper package.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly service

    By gail B on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly service. They put me at ease as I was nervous about buying a car. Thank you Newton Motors.