play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 398 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend them to friends and family.

    By pauline B on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales people were helpful and friendly. I was allowed to have a test drive on my own. I had to go back with a few issues but these were sorted out easily.


  • 5

    Good sales team

    By HILARY E on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff , non pressured service . They were friendly and enthusiastic.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By MARK B on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure and very informative. Test drive on my own was offered without asking. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Helen B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great customer service - COVID measures in place - very helpful not pushy and great car - thank you would recommend


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By BEN C on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Purchasing the car was quick and easy.


  • 5

    Brilliant company and Great staff

    By VANESSA A on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spoke with gentleman, he was a very helpful & friendly . The process was smooth, The gentleman made sure he covered everything I needed to know. Ensured I was happy with my purchase right to the end.


  • 5

    Carry on and keep doing what you’re doing guys 🤗

    By Lornie M on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone working there are so very friendly and very welcoming. I felt totally safe in the situation we are all in, and good that their business stayed open to ensure people like me who needed to get a run around could do so. I love my new little car and it’s a pleasure, when it’s a family business that is still going and they couldn’t do anymore. Thanks to all the lads working hard and making sure each person is treated the same. Wishing you all the best and carry on doing what you’re doing. You don’t need to do nothing else. Thanks a million. Lorn 🤗x


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Carol B on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me make my choice of motor car and the service was first class and I am extremely pleased with my excellent value for money car


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Matt H on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have brought from Newton Motors - both times have been friendly and helpful. Wouldn't normally do a review, but felt I wanted to, as they were so good... Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, highly recommend!

    By James M on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service as usual from Newton Motors and I'm delighted with my new car. The experience was fantastic and I wouldn't go anywhere else!