play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, Bristol, Gloucestershire, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 467 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic pleasure to do business with

    By SIMON GROVER on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly with us very good with paperwork went the extra mile picking us up from train station


  • 5

    Personable, affordable excellence

    By COLIN DAWKINS on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car 'blind ' on the basis of their excellent reviews . They didn't dissapoint. Lovely guys and having a little look around seriously well priced but excellent vehicles. Recommended.


  • 5

    Would recommend newton motors every time!

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff are brilliant, always happy to help out. I have no idea about cars , but they were able to give their opinion of what they think would be best for my current situation.


  • 5

    Thanks to Colin, his colleagues and Newton Motors. Great car and service!

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to Newton Motors. The car we bought (Mini) was a really good purchase , many thanks to Colin he supported and informed us in a perfect way.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from the team at Newton Motors

    By gaby langford on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from all of the team at Newton Motors. Very easy and quick to do business with especially as I have two small children! Absolutely love my new car. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealership

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, they went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. They didn’t push the sale and let me make my own decisions.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    gary was very straight forward and the car was as stated in the advert


  • 5

    Personal attention given at all times

    By roger evans on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend to anyone looking for a small car. Would be happy to buy again if I am still around.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and great selection

    By ethan jones on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Had been looking around a couple of garages and cars before hand and came back to Newton to buy because of their service.


  • 5

    Good quality 2nd hand car

    By TIM BELL on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great help and advice on purchasing a good quality 2nd hand car for my wife. Thanku to Gary for his help and knowledge.