play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 398 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By ANDY T on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and Jason was very helpful and highly recommended good quality cars 🚗


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By sarah S on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pushy salesmen. Explained things well but happy to give you the choices and options.


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By JUDE T on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Team were helpful, informative, and knowledgeable. Not at all pushy and willing to negotiate on price. Good selection of small cars with low mileage. All round a positive experience .


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By nicholas D on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, they were happy to discuss options and advise without being pushy.


  • 5

    Exelent care

    By olimplu R on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gents of newton motors are beyond reproach. Extremely professional, they meet all our needs and help us buy the right vehicle for us. I can not recommand enough. Once again thank you.


  • 5

    Great Friendly service

    By SHARON A on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the guys at Newton. Very friendly and helpful. No big pressure sale talk, very happy for us to browse the wide selection of stock and answered all our queries. The car we bought was serviced and had a new mot on it ahead of collection.would definitely recommend a visit if you see anything on their website that interests you.wouldn't hesitate in going back soon for our 2nd car.


  • 5

    Lovely local dealer

    By peter H on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and no hassles. Even took my old banger in part ex. Would definitely recommend 👍😀


  • 5

    Great company, great service

    By Arron B on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very friendly. Option was there to be shown around the vehicle or have the freedom to self assess.


  • 5

    Newton Motors : experienced and efficient

    By jenny V on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Newton Motors made the buying of a second hand car for an old lady a smooth and efficient experience.


  • 5

    Helpful service

    By leanne S on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful garage who found us exactly what we were looking for.