play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, Bristol, Gloucestershire, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

We believe in offering a high level of customer service and will never use any pushy or intrusive sales techniques.

We want you to be satisfied in your choice of vehicle and we achieve this by describing every vehicle honestly, provide a provenance check with every vehicle for your peace of mind and make sure that the car or van is 100% suitable for your needs.

We have many years of experience in the motor trade and our genuine 5* reviews will give you confidence in our services.

Please take a look at our many outstanding reviews.

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 415 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By LYNDA BUCKLEY on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing but praise for Newton Motors. The staff were great, helpful but not pushy, nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a second hand car


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By Anonymous on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    WE HAVE BOUGHT TWO CARS FROM THIS COMPANY, AND ON BOTH OCCASIONS WE HAVE RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ATTENTION FROM THE SALES TEAM, NAMELY COLIN AND GARRY. WE WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN USING THIS COMPANY AT SOMETIME AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.


  • 5

    Very friendly, helpful service

    By Terri Lawrence on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fab service from these guys. Purchased a car from them which i was able to take home straight away. Colin dealt with the sale and he was lovely. After leaving we noticed one of the seat belts was jammed and called them up and there was no issue at all with us taking it back the next day where Gary was super friendly and helpful and their lovely mechanic "Ginge" sorted the issue in minutes! The fact i can remember all their names shows how nice these guys were. I feel confident that if i have any other issues they will be just as helpful


  • 5

    By STEPHEN COOPE on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tip Top. Couldn't have been better. Straight forward clear and honest transaction. Jason and his team highly recommended. very happy indeed.


  • 5

    By Marius Titi on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional,polite,helpfull and friendly staff.A very warm approach to the customers,excellent customer service.The car that I bought was exactly the same as it was advertised!


  • 5

    Brilliant Family Business

    By Gemma Sellars on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service I received whilst buying my new car from Newton Motors was brilliant! The guys are all very kind and friendly and didn't hesitate in providing me with all the information I needed and answered all my questions. I will definitely be going back again in the future and can't recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Good service, decent cars, good people.

    By Adam Williams on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the overall service I received when buying a new Car from Newton Motors at the weekend. All the staff were friendly, helpful and not pushy at all. I am very happy with the car I purchased and I would have no hesitations in recommending this great family business to others. Thanks to everyone involved.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By bethany worth on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Collin mainly whilst looking for a new car. The service was brilliant and wasn't pushy at all. I test drove a vauxhall adam and then wanted to show my mum the car the next day so very kindly the car was taken off market incase i then brought it the following day. I ended up buying the adam and its been perfect since getting it. The cars are really well looked after and they aren’t your typical pushy car sales people. They genuinely want you to find the best car to suit what you want and need.


  • 5

    Approachable and professional; We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!

    By peter morgan on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received when buying our car from Newton Motors last month. The guys answered all our (many) questions promptly and clearly. We have little experience in buying cars, Newton Motors were approachable and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them!


  • 5

    Good Services

    By lee felix on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good services and follow up before and after we got the car here. 5 Stars.